DOWNLOAD : Olamide – Ikigai (EP)

Olamide comes through with his Latest Extended Playlist titled “Ikigai (EP)”.

The New Extended Playlist ‘Ikigai (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “Hardcore”.

 The New Extended Playlist ‘Ikigai (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with featuring from Sabri, Pheelz, Young Jonn Lil kesh, Fireboy DML & Asake.

Olamide – Ikigai (EP) Tracklist Below:

Hi, I’m admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *